Filed in: News

For the surprise of everyone, Lana Del Rey launched today (September 24) the unique and exclusive official audio snippets from her upcoming new album, “Born To Die: The Paradise Edition“. Watch it below!


The album will be out on November 12 and will have the following tracklist:

1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. Body Electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods & Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air
9. Burning Desire

It was also revealed the artwork of “Born To Die: The Paradise Edition“, you are able to see it clicking on the thumbs below:

 Performances > 2012 > SRW3 Radio “New Pop Festival“ (Sep 15)
x— 01 Picture was added —x

You may also like to read

Deixe seu comentário

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

captcha service

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become One || More Affiliates
Site: Lana Del Rey Fan
Management: Marta & Toni
E-mail: Here
Design: Priim
Hosting: Flaunt
Since: December 8, 2011
Currently there are 8 Users Online and most ever fans online browsing the site were 1066 On September 21, 2023 @ 3:20