Filed in: News , Paradise Tour

The «Paradise European Tour 2013» has officially began! Lana Del Rey gave her very first show tonight (April 3) in Amnéville, France at «Le Galaxie». Apparently she banned the french press from the concert for unknown reasons. The venue had an intimist and misterious atmosphere and the stage was decorated with candles, white curtains, palm trees, statues, diamonds and a big screen in the background. Below you can find the full setlist and some pictures! We will be updating this post with more material. Make sure you are following our Twitter accounts and have access to a personalized live coverage every gig day: @LanaDelReyFan & @LanaDelReyWorld;

SETLIST (17 songs):

– Cola (VIDEO)
– Body Electric (VIDEO)
– Gods And Monsters (VIDEO)
– Blue Jeans (VIDEO)
– Born To Die (VIDEO)
– Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana’s cover) (VIDEO)
– Carmen (VIDEO)
– Million Dollar Man (VIDEO)
– Blue Velvet (VIDEO)
– American (VIDEO)
– Without You (VIDEO)

– Knocking on Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan’s cover) (VIDEO)
– Ride (VIDEO)
– Summertime Sadness (VIDEO)
– Burning Desire (VIDEO)
– Video Games (VIDEO)
– National Anthem (VIDEO)

Paradise Tour 2013 >
Le Galaxie – Amneville, France (April 03)
x— 09 Pictures were added —x

Special thanks to @Joachim1814 and @EsztiDelRey on Twitter for updating us during the whole concert!

You may also like to read

Deixe seu comentário

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

captcha service

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become One || More Affiliates
Site: Lana Del Rey Fan
Management: Marta & Toni
E-mail: Here
Design: Priim
Hosting: Flaunt
Since: December 8, 2011
Currently there are 17 Users Online and most ever fans online browsing the site were 1066 On September 21, 2023 @ 3:20