Lana Del Rey‘s ninth studio album, ‘Did you know that there’s a tunnel under Ocean Blvd,’ will be released on March 24th. The lead-single of the same name was released on December 7, 2022, with the second single, ‘A&W,’ released on February 14. You can pre-order the album and related merch via Lana’s official website here

Here is the confirmed tracklisting:

1. The Grants
2. Did You Know That There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd
3. Sweet
4. A&W
5. Judah Smith Interlude
6. Candy Necklace (featuring Jon Batiste)
7. Jon Batiste Interlude
8. Kintsugi
9. Fingertips
10. Paris, Texas (featuring SYML)
11. Grandfather Please Stand on the Shoulders of My Father While He’s Deep-Sea Fishing (featuring Riopy)
12. Let the Light In (featuring Father John Misty)
13. Margaret (featuring Bleachers)
14. Fishtail
15. Peppers (featuring Tommy Genesis)
16. Taco Truck x VB

More? Follow us on Twitter | Instagram & Like us on Facebook

You may also like to read

Deixe seu comentário

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

captcha service

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become One || More Affiliates
Site: Lana Del Rey Fan
Management: Marta & Toni
E-mail: Here
Design: Priim
Hosting: Flaunt
Since: December 8, 2011
Currently there are 7 Users Online and most ever fans online browsing the site were 1066 On September 21, 2023 @ 3:20