Filed in: News , Paradise Tour

This Friday night, April 5, 2013, Lana Del Rey gave her second show of «The Paradise Tour»! The concert took place at «TAP1», a sold out venue with a capacity of 6,000 people, in Copenhagen, Denmark. The scottish band, Kassidy, was the opening act for the first time on this tour. Below you can find the full setlist, some pictures as well as a v-log Kassidy did starring Lana! We will be updating this post with more material. Make sure you are following our Twitter accounts and have access to a personalized live coverage every gig day: @LanaDelReyFan & @LanaDelReyWorld;

SETLIST (17 songs):

– Cola (VIDEO)
– Body Electric
– Gods And Monsters (VIDEO)
– Blue Jeans (VIDEO)
– Born To Die (VIDEO)
– Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana’s cover)
– Carmen (VIDEO)
– Million Dollar Man
– Blue Velvet (VIDEO)
– American (VIDEO)
– Without You
– Knocking on Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan’s cover)
– Ride (VIDEO)
– Summertime Sadness (VIDEO)
– Burning Desire
– Video Games
– National Anthem (VIDEO)

Paradise Tour 2013 >
TAP1 – Copenhagen, Denmark (April 05)
x— 24 Pictures were added —x

You may also like to read

Deixe seu comentário

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

captcha service

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become One || More Affiliates
Site: Lana Del Rey Fan
Management: Marta & Toni
E-mail: Here
Design: Priim
Hosting: Flaunt
Since: December 8, 2011
Currently there are 45 Users Online and most ever fans online browsing the site were 1066 On September 21, 2023 @ 3:20