/> Lana Del Rey Fan » » Hear “Wait for Life” by Emile Haynie featuring Lana Del Rey
Post Filed in Audio , News
Hear “Wait for Life” by Emile Haynie featuring Lana Del Rey

American songwriter and music producer Emile Haynie, who has produced many of Lana Del Rey‘s singles from “Born to Die” is releasing his début album, “We Fall”, on 24 February 2015. His album features various other artists such as Rufus Wainwright, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Lykke Li and of course Lana Del Rey.

Lana shared the album artwork and an old photograph of herself and Emile on Instagram earlier today.

“We Fall” tracklisting:
01 Falling Apart [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Bryan Wilson]
02 Little Ballerina [ft. Rufus Wainwright]
03 Wait for Life [ft. Lana Del Rey]
04 Dirty World
05 A Kiss Goodbye [ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, and Devonté Hynes]
06 Fool Me Too [ft. Nate Ruess]
07 Nobody Believes You [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Colin Blunstone]
08 Come Find Me [ft. Lykke Li and Romy Madley Croft]
09 Who to Blame [ft. Randy Newman]
10 Ballerina’s Reprise [ft. Father John Misty and Julia Holter]
11 The Other Side

Enjoy to read also:
Hang on! Write a review before:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

captcha service

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site: Lana Del Rey Fan
Management: Marta, Toni & Nathan
E-mail: here
Fan photos/accounts: here
Design: Priim
Hosting: Flaunt
Since: December 8, 2011