/> Lana Del Rey Fan » Ultraviolence
Arquivo da categoria: 'Ultraviolence'
Post Filed in News , Ultraviolence , Videos
Lana Del Rey talks about 8 tracks from Ultraviolence

A while back, Lana Del Rey did an audio documentary for eight of the songs on her last album ‘Ultraviolence.’ It was not publicised very much so we have put together the video below so you can have a listen.

Available on Youtube here

More? Follow us on Twitter | Instagram & Like us on Facebook.

The Endless Summer Tour: Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View (May 20)

The American tour continues! This time, on May 20, Lana Del Rey performed at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California.

Are you going to the next shows? E-mail us your photos!

SETLIST: (complete)
– Cruel World (VIDEO)
– Cola
– Blue Jeans (VIDEO)
– West Coast (VIDEO)
– Born To Die (VIDEO)
– Ultraviolence (VIDEO)
– Summertime Sadness
– Chelsea Hotel No. 2 (VIDEO)
– Brooklyn Baby (VIDEO)
– Shades of Cool (VIDEO)
– You Can Be The Boss / Fucked My Way Up To The Top
– Serial Killer (VIDEO)
– Video Games (VIDEO)
– Off To The Races (VIDEO)

Tours > The Endless Summer Tour 2015 > Shoreline Amphitheatre – California, USA (May 20)
x— 65 Pictures were added —x


That’s one hard working crew. That’s the way the road dogs do it at Best Pet Reviews – wireless dog fences.

Um vídeo publicado por Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) a

More? Follow us on Twitter & Like us on Facebook.

Post Filed in Other , Ultraviolence , Videos
Lana Del Rey’s Ultraviolence on State of Affairs

The song “Ultraviolence” by Lana Del Rey was featured on the episode “Secrets & Lies” of the tv serie, “State of Affairs” broadcast last Monday, November 24.

Post Filed in News , Other , Ultraviolence
Lana Del Rey’s Black Beauty coming out as single

According to Universal Germany, the song ‘Black Beauty’ by Lana Del Rey will be the next single (at least in Europe) from Ultraviolence album together with a remix EP coming out soon!

Concert: Austin City Limits Music Festival – Texas, USA (October 11)

Saturday, October 11, Lana Del Rey performed again at Austin City Limits Music Festival in Texas, USA. Below you can find pictures and the whole setlist.

On the day after, she was spotted arriving at LAX airport (find photos here).

– Cruel World
– Cola (VIDEO)
– Body Electric
– Blue Jeans (VIDEO)
– West Coast (VIDEO)
– Born To Die (VIDEO)
– Ultraviolence (VIDEO)
– Old Money
– Carmen
– Summertime Sadness (VIDEO)
– Million Dollar Man
– Ride
– Video Games (VIDEO)
– National Anthem (VIDEO)

Performances > 2014 > Austin City Limits Music Festival – Texas, USA (October 11)
x— 56 Pictures were added —x

Site: Lana Del Rey Fan
Management: Marta, Toni & Nathan
E-mail: here
Fan photos/accounts: here
Design: Priim
Hosting: Flaunt
Since: December 8, 2011